Report of the Nominating Committee to the 47th Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Article11 Rule #63 (i) the Board of Directors of Grace Co-operative Credit Union Limited appointed a Nominating Committee which comprised the following persons:

Mrs. Stacey Smith	:	Chairperson
Ms. Karlene Burgess	:	Secretary
Ms. Hope Mowatt	:	General Manager

The status of the volunteers was as follows:

Board of Directors		
Not Retiring	Unexpired Term	
Mr. Simon Roberts	1 year	
Mr. E. Christopher Bond	1 year	
Mr. Eric Mardner	1 year	
Mrs. Stacey Smith	1 year	
Retiring	Recommended	Term
Mr. Gilroy Graham	Gilroy Graham	2 years
Jerry Hamilton	Jerry Hamilton	2 years
Mrs. Karen Walker	Karen Walker	2 years
Mrs. Claudette Redwood-Facey	Claudette Redwood – Facey	2 years
Mr. Uriah Philip Alexander	Stanley Beckford	1 year
Credit Committee		
Retiring	Recommended	Term
Samuel Shelton	Samuel Shelton	2 years
Mrs. Jean Grant	Jean Grant	2 years
Mr. Leighton Grant	Damian Lovelace	1 year
Mr. Brian Mitchell	Hortense Gregory- Nelson	1 year
Not Retiring	Unexpired Term	
Ms. Maria Lewis	Maria Lewis	1 year
		i your
Supervisory Committee		
Retiring	Recommended	Term
Ms. Troy-Marie McDonald	Troy Marie McDonald	1 year
Ms. Angela Lawrence	Angela Lawrence	1 year
Ms. Beverley Wright	Rochelle Powell	1 year
Mrs. Rhoda Williams-Moore	Rhoda Williams – Moore	1 year
Mr. Kevin Webster	Kevin Webster	1 year

Delegates to the League and other societies

To be determined by the Board and Manager

Karlene Burgess (Ms.) **Secretary**